New Garden Plot Contracts

The 2011/2012 South Florida gardening season is upon us!  The new garden plot contracts are ready to download.  Click on the page at the top.  See you in the garden!

photo by Cheryl Harker Devlin

4 responses to “New Garden Plot Contracts

  1. Hi everyone, My name is Kim Sosely. I have a bunch of aloe vera roots/plants that I thinned out from my very large plant. I will leave them at the garden tomorrow morning. Please take what you like. There are too many for me to re-plant. Kindly leave the container there as I use it for my plants on my patio. I will probably plant a couple around the fence area it that is okay with everyone. Thanks again.

  2. What a great photo of the butterfly!

  3. Cheryl Harker Devlin

    Thank-you Tammy!

Leave a Reply

